From success
Revision as of 17:11, 3 April 2012 by Moureauv (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "=Management board= *Vincent Moureau (CORIA, coordinator) *Thierry Poinsot (IMFT/CERFACS) *Denis Veynante (EM2C/CNRS) *Franck Nicoud (I3M) *Christian Angelberger (IFPEN) *Eric Cli...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Management board

  • Vincent Moureau (CORIA, coordinator)
  • Thierry Poinsot (IMFT/CERFACS)
  • Denis Veynante (EM2C/CNRS)
  • Franck Nicoud (I3M)
  • Christian Angelberger (IFPEN)
  • Eric Climent (IMFT)
  • Guillaume Balarac (LEGI)
  • Pascal Bruel (LMAP)

Scientific committee